Search
Contacts

CONTACT information

The RESPOND Consortium
Tel: +45 35 45 57 57
e-mail: respond.rigshospitalet@regionh.dk 
Fax: +45 35 45 57 58

RESPOND Coordinating Centre
CHIP, Copenhagen, Denmark

Project Management

Jakob Friis Larsen jakob.friis.larsen@regionh.dk
Public Health: Marie Louise Jakobsen marie.louise.jakobsen@regionh.dk
PrEP: Tina.Bruun.01@regionh.dk​ 

Scientific Staff
Lars Peters Lars.Peters@regionh.dk
Lene Ryom lene.ryom.nielsen@regionh.dk
Bastian Neesgaard  bastian.neesgaard@regionh.dk 

IT and Data Management
Pernille Iversen pernille.iversen.02@regionh.dk
Erik Viuff Hansen erik.viuff.hansen@regionh.dk
Thomas Willum Elsing thomas.willum.elsing@regionh.dk

Management Coordination 
Dorthe Raben dorthe.raben@regionh.dk​ 
 
Collaborative partners:


 

Rigshospitalet, University of Copenhagen
CHIP, Department of Infectious Diseases, Section 2100
Finsencentret
Blegdamsvej 9
DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø, Denmark