Search
Meetings 2018
RESPOND ExCom TC
December

RESPOND Outcomes with ARVs SIG TC
December

HIV Glasgow 2018 28-31 October 2018
RESPOND F2F Investigator meeting, Tuesday 30th October 2018 at 07:00-08:00 AM

RESPOND Outcomes with ARVs SIG TC
September

RESPOND SSC TC
Friday 7th September 2018 at 14:00 CET 

RESPOND Hepatitis SIG TC
Thursday 23rd August 2018 at 15.00 CET 

RESPOND Outcomes with ARVs SIG TC
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 at 17.00 CET

RESPOND PrEP SIG TC
Tuesday 19th June 2018 at 15:00 CET

RESPOND ExCom TC
Thursday 14th June 2018 at 15.00 CET

RESPOND Hepatitis SIG TC
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 at 15.00 CET 

RESPOND SSC TC
Friday 18th May 2018 at 14:00 CET

RESPOND Public Health SIG TC
Thursday 12th April 2018 at 13:00 CET

RESPOND Retreat 2017 in conjunction with the IWHOD workshop
21-22 March 2018 @IPV Palace & Spa in Fuengirola, Spain 

RESPOND Hepatitis SIG TC
Thursday 15th March 2018 at 15.00 CET

RESPOND SSC F2F meeting at CROI
Tuesday 6th March 2018 at 18.00 @Lucca Back Bay in Boston, America

RESPOND Hepatitis SIG TC
Monday 22nd January 2018 at 15.00 CET